Skip to content

Tableau

Verschaffen Sie sich mehr Dateneinblicke mit dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Datenanalyse. Führen Sie Daten von überall her zusammen, unterstützen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihr Unternehmen überall und lösen Sie Geschäftsprobleme innerhalb von Minuten.

ÜBERSICHT
Service-Schwerpunkt

Die Tableau-Plattform ist ein Business-Intelligence-Tool, mit dem Sie Daten erfassen, untersuchen, interpretieren und analysieren können, was zu verbesserten und rationalisierten Entscheidungsprozessen führt. Tableau führt alle Daten von überall her zusammen, um Ihre Mitarbeiter überall zu unterstützen.

WARUM SOLLTEN SIE SICH FÜR DIE TABLEAU BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE-PLATTFORM ENTSCHEIDEN?

Können Sie sich mit diesen Herausforderungen identifizieren?

Manuelle Berichterstellung

Excel-gestützte Analysen nehmen viel Zeit in Anspruch, wenn sie an Manager oder Teams berichtet werden sollen. Die Aufgaben sind wiederholbar, und es gibt viele verstreute Datenquellen.

Puzzle-Ansicht

Man weiß etwas über den Vertrieb aus dem CRM, über die Finanzen aus dem ERP und über das Marketing aus Google Analytics, aber die Quellen sind verstreut, und die Puzzleteile fehlen für das Gesamtbild.

Fehlendes Vertrauen in die Daten

In einem Unternehmen gibt es wenige Quellen der Wahrheit; dennoch kann man den Daten nicht gänzlich vertrauen, denn hinter jeder Datenerkenntnis steht eine Vielzahl von Annahmen.

Leistung und Prozesse sind außer Kontrolle

Die Organisation hat keinen vollständigen Überblick über die Leistung des Unternehmens. Wenn etwas kaputt geht, dauert es eine Woche oder einen Monat, bis es bemerkt wird.

Stehen Sie vor einigen der oben genannten Herausforderungen?
Sehen Sie, wie das Tableau Business Intelligence-Tool Ihnen helfen kann, diese zu überwinden!

WIE ERHALTEN SIE MIT TABLEAU SO HERVORRAGENDE DATENEINBLICKE?

Datenzugriff

Tableau lässt sich direkt mit Hunderten von Datenquellen verbinden, sowohl vor Ort als auch in der Cloud, egal ob es sich um eine Datenbank oder eine Tabellenkalkulation handelt. Es gibt native Konnektoren zu ca. 100 Datenquellen, darunter Salesforce, Google-Datenbanken (Ads, Analytics, Big Query, Cloud SQL, Drive, Sheets), Oracle, MySQL, SAP HANA, Databases, Excel und mehr.

Data Prep

Tableau Data Prep für Datentransformationen. Benutzerfreundliche Berechnungen und Datenbereinigung.

Tableau Prep versetzt mehr Menschen in die Lage, schneller zu analysieren, indem es ihnen hilft, ihre Daten schnell und sicher zu kombinieren, zu formen und zu bereinigen. Ein direktes und visuelles Erlebnis ermöglicht ein tieferes Verständnis der Daten, intelligente Funktionen machen die Datenvorbereitung einfach und die Integration in den Tableau-Analyse-Workflow sorgt für schnellere Erkenntnisse.

Kombinieren und bereinigen Sie verschiedene Daten, ohne Code zu schreiben. Die einfache gemeinsame Nutzung reduziert Reibungsverluste und hilft Ihnen, die Lücke zwischen Datenaufbereitung und Analyse zu schließen. Mit visuellem Feedback ermöglicht Tableau Prep mehr Mitarbeitern in Ihrem Unternehmen als je zuvor, Daten in großem Umfang aufzubereiten.

Verwaltung

Verwalten Sie den Zugriff auf Daten und Visualisierungen anhand von Rollen im gesamten Unternehmen. Erstellen Sie ein Dashboard mit Filtern für jede einzelne Person. Verwenden Sie datengesteuerte Self-Service-Warnungen auf Dashboards oder Vizzen. Mit dieser Funktion können Benutzer eine E-Mail erhalten, wenn eine Markierung einen visuellen Schwellenwert überschreitet.

Entdeckung von Inhalten

Self-Service-Erkundung von Daten mit Drag & Drop-Oberfläche.

Mit Tableau Desktop können Mitarbeiter datengestützte Entscheidungen treffen, indem sie Fragen schneller beantworten, schwierigere Probleme effizienter lösen und häufiger neue Erkenntnisse gewinnen. Mit ein paar Klicks können Sie mit Tableau Desktop interaktive Dashboards, Drag & Drop-Funktionen und Abfragen in natürlicher Sprache erstellen, die es Mitarbeitern aller Qualifikationsstufen ermöglichen, schnell umsetzbare Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen – und das alles über eine intuitive und visuelle Oberfläche.

Analytik

Stellen Sie tiefergehende Fragen, indem Sie schnell leistungsstarke Berechnungen erstellen, Trendlinien hinzufügen, statistische Zusammenfassungen anzeigen oder Daten clustern, um Beziehungen zu erkennen. Verstehen Sie Ihre Daten besser, machen Sie neue Entdeckungen und erkennen Sie Chancen schneller mit einer ganzen Reihe von Analysetechniken – Prognosen, Clustering, Location Intelligence.

Zusammenarbeit

Self-Service-Erkundung von Daten mit Drag & Drop-Oberfläche. Nahtlose Freigabe, Kommentierung und Zusammenarbeit bei Visualisierungen.

Tableau Server ist eine unternehmensweite Analyseplattform, die einfach zu implementieren und innerhalb Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu skalieren ist. Stellen Sie sie vor Ort oder in der Cloud auf Windows, Linux und Mac bereit und integrieren Sie sie in Ihre bestehenden Sicherheits- und Authentifizierungsprotokolle. Fördern Sie die gemeinsame Nutzung und die Zusammenarbeit mit Daten, Dashboards und Einblicken, und zwar mit der Skalierbarkeit und den Sicherheitsanforderungen, die Sie benötigen. Automatisieren Sie Prozesse und Workflows, verwalten Sie Inhalte, legen Sie den Zugriff für einzelne Benutzer und Gruppen fest und sorgen Sie für präzise Einblicke für alle Datennutzer.

Tableau Public ist eine kostenlose Datenvisualisierungsplattform, die es jedem auf der Welt ermöglicht, die wichtigsten öffentlichen Daten unserer Zeit zu erstellen, zu teilen und zu entdecken, und die dazu beiträgt, dass Datengeschichten überall dort, wo Gespräche stattfinden, zum Alltag gehören. Teilen Sie Ihr Wissen und Ihre Erfahrungen und lassen Sie sich von allen Tableau-Enthusiasten weltweit inspirieren.

WAS SIE DAVON HABEN

Vorteile

WIE WIR ARBEITEN
Action Plan

Wir verstehen
Ihre Daten

Zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit konzentrieren wir uns darauf, die individuellen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu definieren. Wir stellen Fragen, um Ihr Geschäft zu verstehen und passen den Implementierungsumfang und das Lizenzpaket an, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung zu bieten.

Demo-Vorschau

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf einige wichtige Tableau-Funktionen während einer Demo-Session und darauf, wie Sie möglicherweise mit Ihren Daten arbeiten könnten. Sie haben die Möglichkeit zu sehen, welchen Nutzen Tableau für Ihr Unternehmen bringen kann und die Lösung auf Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zuzuschneiden.

Tableau Blueprint – Individueller Ansatz für Ihre Anforderungen

Jedes Projekt wird nach der Tableau Blueprint-Methodik durchgeführt, die ein Schlüsselwert für die erfolgreiche Implementierung von Tableau ist. Wir konzentrieren uns auf drei Hauptbereiche: Agilität, Professionalität und Gemeinschaft.

Agilität

Wir implementieren, überwachen und warten Ihre moderne Business Intelligence-Analyseplattform.

Fachwissen

Wir schulen Ihre Datennutzer, messen die Auswirkungen und helfen Ihnen bei der Einführung bewährter Verfahren.

Gemeinschaft

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, mit Ihren Daten-Enthusiasten zu kommunizieren, sie einzubinden und zu unterstützen.

Fordern Sie Ihre Live-Demo an
Lernen Sie Ihre zukünftige Tableau-Plattform kennen!

THEY TRUSTED US

Client Success Stories

See how our customers overcame their challenges thanks to Salesforce Sales Cloud.
We encourage you to read the success stories below!

DevSkiller: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Orkel Direkte AS: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

SCRIVE: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Read More

Testimonials

Slide

Cloudity was responsible for customization of Salesforce platform to correspond with Aava Mobile GmbH needs, configuration and development of Salesforce solution for supporting the support team and bringing them convenient working conditions, configuration and development of Salesforce Communities solution for Aava Mobile's customers and partners.
I confirm the proper quality of delivered services as well as the necessary knowledge and experience of consultants who led the project. I recommend Cloudity as a Salesforce consultancy services provider.

Sven Johannsen
Chief Sales Officer, Aava Mobile GmbH

Slide

AMX Germany GmbH started the cooperation with Cloudity at the end of December 2020. We entrusted Cloudity with the implementation of Salesforce Revenue Cloud. The goal was to implement the solution at the earliest convenience. Therefore, the project was conducted in the agile methodology to provide more flexibility as well as efficiency to achieve optimal results.
The project lasted a month and the solution was released after a three-week implementation.
We are very pleased with the results of the project and recommend Cloudity as an experienced and trustworthy Salesforce consultancy services provider. Our cooperation has been very productive and we are looking forward to working with Cloudity in the future!

Sebastian Paasch
Managing Director, AMX Germany GmbH

           

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Hinterlassen Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten und unser Experte wird sich so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu besprechen.

Hallo!

Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktinformationen.
Ich werde Sie innerhalb eines Arbeitstages kontaktieren!

Piotr Borkowski
Account Executive

LinkedIn
Facebook

Skip to content

Tableau

Get more data insights with the world’s leader in Data Analytics. Bring together data from anywhere, empower your people and organization everywhere, and solve business problems within minutes.

OVERVIEW
Service Spotlight

The Tableau platform is a business intelligence tool that enables you to gather, explore, interpret and analyze data, leading to enhanced and rationalized decision-making processes. Tableau brings together any data from anywhere to empower your people everywhere.

WHY CHOOSE TABLEAU BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE PLATFORM?

Can you relate to these challenges?

Manual report preparation

Excel-driven Analytics takes a lot of time to report to managers or teams. Tasks are repeatable, and there are plenty of data sources that are scattered.

Puzzle view

Knowing something about Sales from CRM, about Finance from ERP, and about Marketing from Google Analytics, but the sources are scattered, and the pieces of puzzles are lacking for the whole picture.

Lack of data trust

There are few sources of truth in the organization; however, data cannot be trusted entirely; there are tons of assumptions to each data insight.

Performance and processes out of control

The organization lacks a full view of the company’s performance. If something
breaks, it takes a week or a month to be acknowledged.

Are you facing some of the challenges mentioned above?
See how the Tableau Business Intelligence tool can help you overcome them!

HOW DOES TABLEAU PROVIDE YOU WITH SUCH EXCELLENT DATA INSIGHTS?

Data Access

Tableau connects directly to hundreds of data sources, both on-premises or in the cloud, whether it’s a database or a spreadsheet. There are native connectors to approx. 100 data sources including Salesforce, Google Databases (Ads, Analytics, Big Query, Cloud SQL, Drive, Sheets), Oracle, MySQL, SAP HANA, Databases, Excel, and more.

Data Prep

Tableau Data Prep for data transformations. User-friendly calculations and data cleaning.

Tableau Prep empowers more people to analyze faster by helping them quickly and confidently combine, shape, and clean their data. A direct and visual experience gives a deeper understanding of data, smart features make data preparation simple, and integration with the Tableau analytical workflow allows for faster speed of insight.

Combine and clean disparate data without writing code. Easy sharing reduces friction and helps you bridge the gap between data preparation and analytics. Using visual feedback, Tableau Prep enables more people in your organization than ever before to prepare data at scale.

Governance

Manage the access to data and visualizations based on roles across the whole organization. Create one dashboard with filters dedicated to each person individually. Use self-service, data-driven alerts on dashboards or vizzes. This feature enables users to receive an email when a mark crosses a threshold.

Content Discovery

Self-service exploration of data with Drag & Drop interface.

Tableau Desktop allows people to make data-driven decisions with confidence by helping them answer questions more quickly, solve more challenging problems more efficiently, and uncover new insights more frequently. With a couple of clicks, Tableau Desktop allows you to create interactive dashboards by using drag and drop functionality and natural language queries. It helps people of all skill levels quickly discover actionable insights, all from an intuitive and visual interface.

Analytics

Ask deeper questions by quickly building powerful calculations, adding trend lines, and seeing statistical summaries or clustering data to see relationships. Understand your data better, make new discoveries, and identify opportunities faster with a whole range of analytics techniques – forecasting, clustering, location intelligence.

Collaboration

Self-service exploration of data with Drag & Drop interface.

Ensure seamless sharing, annotations, and collaboration on visualizations.

Tableau Server is an enterprise analytics platform that is easy to deploy and scale within your employees. Deploy on-premises or in the cloud, on Windows, Linux, Mac, while integrating with your existing security and authentication protocols. Promote sharing and collaboration with data, dashboards, and insights, all with the scalability and security requirements you require. Automate processes and workflows, manage content, define access for individual users and groups, and ensure accurate insights for all data users.

Tableau Public is a free data visualization platform that empowers anyone around the world to create, share, and discover the most important public data stories of our time, helping to make relatable data stories part of everyday life wherever conversations are happening. Share knowledge and experience, and get inspired across all Tableau enthusiasts worldwide.

WHAT YOU GAIN

Benefits

HOW WE WORK?
Action Plan

Understanding
your Data

At the beginning of cooperation, we focus on defining our clients’ custom needs and requirements. We ask questions to understand your business and adjust the implementation scope and licenses package to offer you the best solution possible.

Demo Preview

Take a look at some key Tableau functionalities and how you could possibly work with your data during a demonstration session. You have an opportunity to see what values Tableau can bring to your business and tailor the solution to your specific needs.

Tableau Blueprint – Individual Approach to Meet Your Requirements

Each project is conducted according to Tableau Blueprint methodology, which is a key value for the successful implementation of Tableau. We focus on three main parts: Agility, Proficiency, and Community.

Agility

We deploy, monitor, and maintain your modern Business Intelligence analytics platform

Proficiency

We educate your data users, measure impact, and help you establish best practices

Community

We help you communicate, engage, and support your data enthusiasts.

Request Your Live Demo
Meet your future Tableau platform!

THEY TRUSTED US

Client Success Stories

See how our customers overcame their challenges thanks to Salesforce Sales Cloud.
We encourage you to read the success stories below!

DevSkiller: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Orkel Direkte AS: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

SCRIVE: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Read More

Testimonials

Slide

Cloudity was responsible for customization of Salesforce platform to correspond with Aava Mobile GmbH needs, configuration and development of Salesforce solution for supporting the support team and bringing them convenient working conditions, configuration and development of Salesforce Communities solution for Aava Mobile's customers and partners.
I confirm the proper quality of delivered services as well as the necessary knowledge and experience of consultants who led the project. I recommend Cloudity as a Salesforce consultancy services provider.

Sven Johannsen
Chief Sales Officer, Aava Mobile GmbH

Slide

AMX Germany GmbH started the cooperation with Cloudity at the end of December 2020. We entrusted Cloudity with the implementation of Salesforce Revenue Cloud. The goal was to implement the solution at the earliest convenience. Therefore, the project was conducted in the agile methodology to provide more flexibility as well as efficiency to achieve optimal results.
The project lasted a month and the solution was released after a three-week implementation.
We are very pleased with the results of the project and recommend Cloudity as an experienced and trustworthy Salesforce consultancy services provider. Our cooperation has been very productive and we are looking forward to working with Cloudity in the future!

Sebastian Paasch
Managing Director, AMX Germany GmbH

Contact Us

Leave us your contact details and our expert will get in touch with you
as soon as possible to discuss your needs.

Hey!
Please, leave your contact details.
I will contact you within one working day!

Piotr Borkowski
Account Executive

LinkedIn
Facebook