Skip to content

Daten Analyse

98,6 % der Führungskräfte geben an, dass ihr Unternehmen eine datengesteuerte Kultur anstrebt… während nur 32,4 % über Erfolg berichten.

Möchten Sie zu den 32,4 % gehören, die bei der datengesteuerten Entscheidungsfindung erfolgreich sind?
Machen Sie es mit uns.

Bewerten Sie die Bedeutung der Einblicke, die Ihnen Ihre Daten bieten, entwickeln Sie eine Datenstrategie und erreichen Sie eine datengesteuerte Kultur, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Daten in großem Umfang zu sehen und zu verstehen.

ÜBERSICHT
Service-Schwerpunkt

Unser engagiertes Datenanalyse-Team hilft Ihnen, die von Ihnen gesammelten Daten zu verstehen, führt Sie durch den Prozess der Einrichtung Ihrer Datenstrategie und stellt Ihnen die erforderlichen Tools zur Verfügung. Erreichen Sie Analytik im großen Maßstab, d. h. datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung, Strategie und Prozessverbesserung. Sie erhalten weit verbreitete und hochverfügbare Daten, die eine Quelle der Wahrheit für jede Entscheidung darstellen.

Die Gewinnung unternehmenskritischer Einblicke wird für die meisten Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen zur täglichen Praxis und schafft beispiellose Vorteile bei der Prozessoptimierung und bei Geschäftsentscheidungen. Wir möchten Sie einladen, Ihre Reise zur Datenreife mit uns zu beginnen und einen einzigartigen Wettbewerbsvorteil durch hochgradig datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung zu erzielen.

Warum sollten Sie sich für Datenanalyse entscheiden?

Können Sie sich mit diesen Herausforderungen identifizieren? Unser Datenanalyse-Team wird Ihnen helfen, sie zu überwinden!

Fehlendes Vertrauen
in Daten

Es gibt nur wenige Quellen der Wahrheit im Unternehmen, aber den Daten kann nicht vollständig vertraut werden, denn zu jeder Dateneinsicht gibt es eine Menge Annahmen. Man streitet sich darüber, wessen Daten richtig sind.

Puzzle-Ansicht
– Daten-Silo

Man weiß etwas über den Vertrieb aus dem CRM, über die Finanzen aus dem ERP und über das Marketing aus Google Analytics, aber die Quellen sind verstreut und es fehlen die Puzzlestücke für das Gesamtbild.

Niemals aktuelle
Daten ansehen

Eine Verzögerung bei der Erfassung von Daten aus verschiedenen Systemen bedeutet, dass geschäftskritische Metriken einmal alle paar Wochen und mit einer Verzögerung in Bezug auf den tatsächlichen Zustand aktualisiert werden.

Die Verwaltung von
Dateninfrastruktur
bereitet Kopfschmerzen

Die Verwaltung von Serverinfrastruktur, Datenbanklast und Wartungstools scheint ein großes Hindernis zwischen Ihnen und effektiven Analysen zu sein.

Entscheidungen nach
dem Bauchgefühl

Die überwiegende Mehrheit Ihrer geschäftsbezogenen Entscheidungen wird nicht durch Metriken, Fakten oder Zahlen in Bezug auf Ihre Ziele oder Initiativen gestützt, die ein stabiles Rückgrat für Ihre Managementberichte und Geschäftsabläufe bilden können. Eine datengestützte Entscheidungsfindung ist auf keiner Ebene des Unternehmens sichtbar.

Zeitverschwendung für
operative Tätigkeiten

Die Erstellung von Berichten und die Analyse von Daten ist zeitaufwändig. Die Aufgaben sind wiederholbar. Sie und Ihre Organisation haben keine Zeit, neue Software zu erlernen oder einen Datenspezialisten zu suchen. Sie haben Schwierigkeiten mit der Erstellung von Dashboards, die einfach und regelmäßig aktualisiert werden können. Ihnen fehlt der schnelle Einblick in Echtzeitdaten.

Wir haben eine Vielzahl
von Daten, und was nun?

In den Branchenmedien und Webinaren wird ständig über KI und maschinelles Lernen gesprochen, und Sie wissen immer noch nicht, in welche Richtung Sie gehen sollen, um das Beste aus Ihren Daten herauszuholen.

Warteschlangen für
Berichte und Einblicke

Viele der Fragen und Projekte in einem Unternehmen erfordern Datenkenntnisse und analytische Fähigkeiten, aber die Verfügbarkeit von Experten wird zum Engpass. Leistung und Prozesse sind außer Kontrolle, da die Berichterstattung in der Regel erst dann erfolgt, wenn etwas nicht funktioniert. Es dauert eine Woche oder einen Monat, um dies zu erkennen.

Was Sie davon haben

Vorteile

Kombinieren und vereinheitlichen Sie Ihre Daten in einer einzigen Quelle der Wahrheit

Es ist normal, dass Unternehmen über mehrere Datenquellen und Systeme verfügen. Eine der größten Herausforderungen besteht darin, eine Umgebung zu schaffen, in der geschäftsrelevante Daten auf einer verwaltbaren Datenebene bereitgestellt werden, die eine Reihe von Analyse- und Optimierungsmöglichkeiten eröffnet.

Daten anzeigen, verstehen und analysieren lassen

Vervielfachen Sie die Analysefähigkeiten Ihres Unternehmens, indem Sie den Datenzugang demokratisieren und den Benutzern die Möglichkeit geben, modernste Self-Service-Analysen zu nutzen. Eine Organisation, die Daten täglich nutzt und ihnen vertraut, ist die Grundlage einer Datenkultur.

Senkung der Kosten für manuelle Arbeit

Wir glauben, dass Ihr Team Großes erreichen kann, wenn es sich auf das Wesentliche des Business konzentrieren kann, anstatt die Daten in Tabellenkalkulationen zu bearbeiten. Lassen Sie die richtigen Tools die manuellen Aufgaben erledigen.

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt auf dem Weg zu datengesteuertem Handeln

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie sich noch mit den verstreuten Datenblättern herumschlagen oder ob Sie die Einführung prädiktiver Algorithmen erwägen. Wir helfen Ihnen festzustellen, wo Sie sich befinden, wohin Sie gehen und was Sie brauchen, um das Potenzial Ihrer Daten zu nutzen.

3x

datengesteuerte Unternehmen sind dreimal besser als ihre Konkurrenten beim Finden und Nutzen von Daten.

89%

der Befragten aus datengesteuerten Unternehmen sind im Vergleich zur Gruppe der datenbewussten Unternehmen sehr oder äußerst zufrieden mit den Investitionen in Datenfunktionen.

81%

der Befragten aus datengesteuerten Unternehmen sind zuversichtlich, dass sie bei Bedarf Hilfe bei Daten und Analysen erhalten.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN
Action Plan

Wir möchten Sie auf die höchste Transformationsstufe der reifen Analytik und Datenkultur bringen, wo Daten und Analytik ein unverzichtbarer Treibstoff für Strategie, Leistung und Innovation sind.

Analytik Vision
Wohin gehen wir?

Jede bedeutende Veränderung beginnt mit einer mutigen Idee. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine erste Vision für die Analytik in Ihrem Unternehmen, wobei wir die Besonderheiten Ihres Unternehmens, die wesentlichen Bedürfnisse und den strategischen Kontext der Entwicklung berücksichtigen. Können Sie sich vorstellen, wie außergewöhnlich Ihre Level 5 Fähigkeiten sein werden?

Karte des Ökosystems Ihrer Daten
Wo stehen wir jetzt?

Um eine Organisation auf der Grundlage von Daten zu verwalten, reichen 1en und 0en allein nicht aus. Wir sind der Meinung, dass jedes Unternehmen ein Datenökosystem schafft, das neben den Daten selbst auch aus seinen Nutzern, Systemen, bestehenden Initiativen und Geschäftszielen besteht. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden nutzen wir diesen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, um ihr Ökosystem abzubilden, um besser zu verstehen, wie sie Daten generieren und nutzen, um Veränderungen zu steuern und um die Bereiche zu identifizieren, die für den nächsten Schritt auf dem Weg zu einer ausgereiften Analytik verantwortlich sind.

Roadmap für Dateninitiativen
Wie kommen wir ans Ziel?

Wenn wir wissen, was wir erreichen wollen und wo wir jetzt stehen, fragen wir uns gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, wie wir dorthin gelangen können. Wir entwickeln eine Roadmap der nachfolgenden Initiativen, die die wesentlichen Schritte zu einer ausgereiften Analytik darstellen, empfehlen modernste Lösungen und priorisieren sie aufgrund ihrer geschäftlichen Auswirkungen und Kosten sowie der Auswirkungen auf das Datenökosystem.

Implementierungsprojekte
Schritt für Schritt zum Ziel

Lassen Sie uns diese Vision durch die Implementierung modernster Analysetools und Datenprodukte in die Tat umsetzen. Unser Team aus Architekten, Beratern und Entwicklern unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung gemeinsam erarbeiteter Initiativen und nutzt dabei die Möglichkeiten des marktführenden Salesforce-Ökosystems und seiner Technologiepartner. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Datenintegrationen, richten Business-Analytics-Plattformen ein, implementieren Datenmodellierungslösungen und beraten Sie, wie Sie deren volles Potenzial nutzen können, um Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und Entscheidungen zu optimieren.

Umfassender Projektumfang – individueller Ansatz zur Erfüllung Ihrer Anforderungen

Wir konzentrieren uns sowohl auf das technische Enablement als auch auf die Datenkultur, um Ihnen zu helfen, Analytics at Scale zu erreichen und sicherzustellen, dass die Implementierung alles abdeckt.

Technisches Enablement

Sichere, verfügbare und skalierbare Tools, die einen unternehmensweiten geregelten Zugang zu Daten und Analysen ermöglichen

Datenkultur

Daten, die als strategisches Kapital behandelt und von den Mitarbeitern des Unternehmens analysiert werden, werden zu einem Katalysator für unternehmensweite Verbesserungen.

Wir sind stolzer Partner von Tableau – dem weltweit führenden Anbieter von Business Analytics. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die einheitliche Analyseplattform:

Die marktführende Analyseplattform, die es den Nutzern ermöglicht, auf Daten zuzugreifen, sie zu analysieren und die Ergebnisse mit anderen zu teilen. Sie wird zur Single-Source-of-Truth-Plattform für unternehmensweite Analysen und zum zentralen Punkt der Zusammenarbeit, der die Entwicklung der Datenkultur fördert.

THEY TRUSTED US

Client Success Stories

See how our customers overcame their challenges thanks to Salesforce Sales Cloud.
We encourage you to read the success stories below!

DevSkiller: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Orkel Direkte AS: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

SCRIVE: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Read More

Testimonials

Slide

Cloudity was responsible for customization of Salesforce platform to correspond with Aava Mobile GmbH needs, configuration and development of Salesforce solution for supporting the support team and bringing them convenient working conditions, configuration and development of Salesforce Communities solution for Aava Mobile's customers and partners.
I confirm the proper quality of delivered services as well as the necessary knowledge and experience of consultants who led the project. I recommend Cloudity as a Salesforce consultancy services provider.

Sven Johannsen
Chief Sales Officer, Aava Mobile GmbH

Slide

AMX Germany GmbH started the cooperation with Cloudity at the end of December 2020. We entrusted Cloudity with the implementation of Salesforce Revenue Cloud. The goal was to implement the solution at the earliest convenience. Therefore, the project was conducted in the agile methodology to provide more flexibility as well as efficiency to achieve optimal results.
The project lasted a month and the solution was released after a three-week implementation.
We are very pleased with the results of the project and recommend Cloudity as an experienced and trustworthy Salesforce consultancy services provider. Our cooperation has been very productive and we are looking forward to working with Cloudity in the future!

Sebastian Paasch
Managing Director, AMX Germany GmbH

           

Haben Sie Fragen zu Datenanalyse?

Fordern Sie Ihr kostenloses Audit von Ihrem Datenökosystem an

Hallo, brauchen Sie eine Beratung? Ich bin hier, um Sie zu unterstützen. Sie können mir über LinkedIn Fragen stellen oder mir einfach eine E-Mail schicken.

Piotr Borkowski
Account Executive

Hey!
Please, leave your contact details.
I will contact you within one working day!

Justyna Sobczak
People Development
& Change Management Consultant

Leistungen – Daten Analyse

LinkedIn
Facebook

Skip to content

Data Analytics

98.6% of executives indicate that their firm aspires to a data-driven culture…  while only 32.4% report success.

Would you like to be part of 32.4% that succeeded in data-driven decision-making?
Do it with us.

Rate the importance of insights your data brings you, set up a data strategy, and achieve a Data-Driven Culture, allowing you to see and understand your data at scale.

OVERVIEW
Service Spotlight

Our dedicated Data Analytics team will help you understand the data you gather, guide you through the process of setting up your data strategy, and provide you with the necessary tools. Achieve analytics at scale, which is data-driven decision making, strategy, and process improvement. You will gain widely used and highly available data being a source of truth for every decision.

Deriving mission-critical insights become daily practices for most people in the organization, creating unprecedented advantages in process optimization and business decision. We want to invite you to begin your data maturity journey with us and achieve a unique competitive advantage due to highly data-driven decision-making.

Why Choose Data Analytics?

Can you relate to these challenges? Our Data Analytics team will help you overcome them!

Lack of trust
in data

There are few sources of truth in the organization, however, the data cannot be trusted fully, there are tons of assumptions to each data insight. People argue about whose data is correct.

Puzzle View
– data is siloed

Knowing something about Sales from CRM, about Finance from ERP, and about Marketing from Google Analytics, but the sources are scattered and the pieces of puzzles are lacking for the whole picture.

Never looking
at recent data

A delay in collecting data from various systems means that business-critical metrics are updated once every few weeks and with a delay in relation to the actual state.

Data infrastructure
management is a headache

Managing the server infrastructure, database load and maintaining tools seems to be a big obstacle between you and effective analytics.

Decisions based
on gut-feeling

The vast majority of your business-based decisions are not backed by metrics, facts, or figures related to your aims, goals, or initiatives that can ensure a stable backbone to your management reports and business operations. Data-driven decision-making is not visible at any level of the organization.

Wasting time
on operational activities

Reporting and analyzing data are time-consuming. Tasks are repeatable. You and your organization do not have time for learning new software or looking for a Data Specialist. You are struggling with creating dashboards that are easily and regularly updated. You lack fast insight into real-time data.

We have a lot of data,
and so what?

Industry media and webinars are constantly talking about AI and machine learning, and you still don’t know what direction to take to get the most out of your data.

Queuing for
reports and insights

Many of the questions and projects in an organization require data knowledge and analytical skills, but the availability of experts becomes a bottleneck. Performance and processes are out of control, as reporting is usually prepared when something breaks. It takes a week or a month to acknowledge that.

WHAT YOU GAIN

Benefits

Combine and unify your data into one single source of truth.

It is normal for organizations to have multiple data sources and systems. One of the biggest challenges is creating an environment where business-relevant data is delivered to one manageable data layer opening up a number of analytical and optimization possibilities.

Let people see, understand and analyze data

Multiply your organization’s analytical capabilities by democratizing data access and letting users use state-of-art self-service analytics. An organization using and trusting data on a daily basis is a foundation of data culture.

Reduce the costs of manual work

We believe your team can achieve great things if they can focus on the essence of the business instead of reworking the data in spreadsheets. Let the right tools take care of their manual tasks.

Take the next step towards being data-driven

It does not matter if you are still struggling with the scattered sheets or if you are considering implementing predictive algorithms. We will help you determine where you are, where you are going, and what you need to use the potential of your data.

3x

data-leading organizations are 3x better than their peers at finding and connecting with data.

89%

of respondents from data-leading organizations are very or extremely satisfied with investments in data capabilities compared to the data-aware group.

81%

of respondents from data-leading organizations feel confident about getting data and analytics help when they need it.

HOW WE WORK
Action Plan

We would like to take you to the highest Transformational Level of Mature Analytics and Data Culture, where Data and Analytics are an indispensable fuel for strategy, performance, and innovation

Analytics Vision
Where are we heading?

Every significant change starts with a bold idea. Together, we develop the initial vision of analytics in your organization, taking into account the specificity of your business, essential needs, and the strategic context of development. Can you imagine how exceptional your level 5 abilities will be?

Map of your data ecosystem
Where are we now?

To manage an organization based on data, 1s and 0s alone are not enough. We believe that every organization creates a data ecosystem that, apart from data itself, consists of its users, systems, existing initiatives, and business goals. Together with our clients, we use this holistic approach to map their ecosystem to better understand how they generate and use data, navigate change, and identify crucial areas to address on the journey to mature analytics.

Data Initiatives Roadmap
How do we get there?

Knowing what we want to achieve and where we are now, together with our clients, we ask ourselves how to get there. We develop a roadmap of subsequent initiatives, which are the essential steps to mature analytics, recommend state-of-art solutions, prioritize them due to their business effect and costs, and impact on the data ecosystem.

Implementation projects
Getting there step-by-step

Let us transform that vision into actions by the implementation of state-of-art analytics tools and data products. Our team of architects, consultants, and developers will help you implement co-created initiatives utilizing the capabilities of the market-leading Salesforce ecosystem and its technology partners. We will take care of your data integrations, set up business analytics platforms, implement data modeling solutions, and consult you on how to use their full potential to generate insights and optimize decisions.

Comprehensive Project Scope – Individual Approach to Meet Your Requirements

We focus on both Technical Enablement and Data Culture to help you achieve Analytics at Scale to ensure that the implementation covers everything.

Technical Enablement

Safe, available, and scalable tools enabling company-wide governed access to data and analytics

Data Culture

Data treated as strategic assets, analyzed by people in the organization becomes a catalyst for organization-wide improvement.

We are proud partners of Tableau – the world’s leading Business Analytics provider. Find more about the unified analytics platform below:

 

The market-leading analytical platform that enables users to connect to data, analyze it, and share findings with ease. Widely adopted becomes the single source-of-truth platform for organization-wide analytics and central point of collaboration spurring the development of Data Culture.

THEY TRUSTED US

Client Success Stories

See how our customers overcame their challenges thanks to Salesforce Sales Cloud.
We encourage you to read the success stories below!

DevSkiller: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Orkel Direkte AS: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

SCRIVE: Implementation of Sales Cloud & Change Management

Learn More

Read More

Testimonials

Slide

Cloudity was responsible for customization of Salesforce platform to correspond with Aava Mobile GmbH needs, configuration and development of Salesforce solution for supporting the support team and bringing them convenient working conditions, configuration and development of Salesforce Communities solution for Aava Mobile's customers and partners.
I confirm the proper quality of delivered services as well as the necessary knowledge and experience of consultants who led the project. I recommend Cloudity as a Salesforce consultancy services provider.

Sven Johannsen
Chief Sales Officer, Aava Mobile GmbH

Slide

AMX Germany GmbH started the cooperation with Cloudity at the end of December 2020. We entrusted Cloudity with the implementation of Salesforce Revenue Cloud. The goal was to implement the solution at the earliest convenience. Therefore, the project was conducted in the agile methodology to provide more flexibility as well as efficiency to achieve optimal results.
The project lasted a month and the solution was released after a three-week implementation.
We are very pleased with the results of the project and recommend Cloudity as an experienced and trustworthy Salesforce consultancy services provider. Our cooperation has been very productive and we are looking forward to working with Cloudity in the future!

Sebastian Paasch
Managing Director, AMX Germany GmbH

Do you have questions regarding Data Analytics?

Request a Free Data Ecosystem Audit

Do you need more information?

Fill out the form or send me a direct message on LinkedIn.

Piotr Borkowski
Account Executive

Hey!
Please, leave your contact details.
I will contact you within one working day!

Justyna Sobczak
People Development
& Change Management Consultant

LinkedIn
Facebook